Home / About Us / Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

A volunteer Board of Trustees governs the Sturgeon Community Hospital Foundation. These individuals dedicate their time and expertise to provide guidance and help raise funds.

Wally Monson, Chair
Katherine MacMillan, Past Chair

Dan Holman, Vice Chair
Corinna Dooley
Margaret Dziarmaga

Rosanna Fischer
Erwin Lehnert
Mark Olivieri
Scott Olivieri
Rhonda Reich
Terry Wainman
Stephen Wiebe
Donne Wulf 

 Wendy Tanaka-Collins, Site Director, SCH

Todd Schnirer, Finance Officer

Katrina Black, Executive Director